Dopefight/Lex Rhino - Split - LP White Vinyl, lim. 420

Dopefight/Lex Rhino - Split - LP White Vinyl, lim. 420
For a larger view click on the thumbnail
15,96 EUR
VAT excl. excl. Shipping costs
Add to cart

Shipping time: 3-4 Days
Product no.: DOPE_LEX_SPLIT

  • Details
  • Features
  • Downloads
  • Reviews
  • Recommendation
  • Customer-tip

Products description

Sadly Dopfight´s very last release ever.
4 tracks of sludge worshipping groovy doom metal meets the nasty rowdy-quintette
Lex Rhino presenting 4 hymns of finest
fitlhy doom metal suggested for the mature audience.

All songs of Dopefight and Lex Rhino were mastered by James Plotkin (KK Null, Nadja, Sunn O))), ISIS, Pelican and Earth).


Product Features


Customer reviews:

Write the first Review!

Recommended products:

This product is compatible with:

Customers who bought this product also bought the following products:

This Product was added to our catalogue on 18/01/2017.

Welcome back!